Faculty / Staff

  Everette Hutchins

   Headmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Main Office: ext. 244  ehutchins@pdymct.org

 


 

  Mensah Robinson

   Program Manager / Phys. Ed. 

   Performing Arts

 

 

 

 

  Main Office: ext. 249 mrobinson@pathwaysacademyct.org

 


 

  LaKeema Moore

   Language Arts / PTO Coordinator

 

 

 

 

   
  Classroom 1: ext. 252  lmoore@pathwaysacademyct.org

 


 

  Renate Roehl

   Language Arts / Academy Newsletter Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

   Classroom 2:  ext. 253  rroehl@pathwaysacademyct.org

 


 

  Ced Rice

   Mathematics / Computer Science

 

 

 

 

 

   Classroom 3:  ext. 254  crice@pathwaysacademyct.org

 


 

  Nadine Zars

   Science / Token Economy Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

   Classroom 4:  ext. 255  nzars@pathwaysacademyct.org

 


 

  John-Paul Vega

   Social Studies / Student Government

 

 

 

 

 

   Classroom 5:  ext. 261  jpvega@pathwaysacademyct.org

 


 

  Anita Rice

   Librarian / Notetaking / Reasearch

 

 

 

 

 

   Library: ajrice126@aol.com